All Meets and Events

Sat Jun 23

WEEK 2A 2018
Home vs Stonebridge
Start: 9:00 AM

Theme: Maryland Day

Mon Jun 25

Game Night - Age 9 - 12 ONLY
Lake Marion
Start: 7:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM

Wed Jun 27

WEEK 2B 2018
Home vs Whetstone
Start: 6:00 PM
Warm-up: 5:00 PM
End: 8:30 PM

Theme: Maryland Day

Thu Jun 28

Rockin' Jump
Rockin' Jump 18620 Woodfield Road Gaithersburg, MD

Afternoon, exact time to be determined

Fri Jun 29

Pasta Dinner - Week 3
Lake Marion Community Center
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM

Sat Jun 30

WEEK 3A 2018
Away vs Mill Creek Town
Start: 9:00 AM

Theme: Red, White & Blue

Sun Jul 1

A Relay Carnival 2018
Home at Lake Marion
Start: 8:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:00 AM

Theme: Red & Black

Sun Jul 1

Flower Hill Mini Meet
Flower Hill Pool
Start: 9:00 AM
Warm-up: 8:00 AM
End: 12:00 PM (estimated)

Tue Jul 3

WEEK 3B 2018
Away at Quail Valley 18701 Quail Valley Blvd, Gaithersburg, MD 20879
Start: 6:00 PM
Warm-up: 5:20 PM
End: 8:30 PM

Theme: Red, White & Blue

Wed Jul 4

MVF 4th of July Parade & Carnival
Start: 9:00 AM
End: 2:00 PM

Fri Jul 6

Pasta Dinner - Week 4
Lake Marion Community Center
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM

Sat Jul 7

WEEK 4A 2018
Away vs Regecny Estates
Start: 9:00 AM
Add Snippet