All Meets and Events

Sat Jun 10 8:00 AM

Sat Jun 17 9:00 AM

Tue Jun 20 6:00 PM

Sat Jun 24 9:00 AM

Wed Jun 28 6:00 PM

Sat Jul 1 9:00 AM

Sun Jul 2 8:00 AM

A Relay Carnival 2017
Home at Lake Marion

Sun Jul 2 9:00 AM

Wed Jul 5 6:00 PM

Sat Jul 8 9:00 AM

Tue Jul 11 6:00 PM

Thu Jul 13 6:00 PM

B Relay Carnival 2017
Away at North Creek

Sat Jul 15 9:00 AM

Sun Jul 16 9:00 AM

33rd Annual North Creek Long Course Meet
North Creek Swim Club

Sun Jul 16 9:00 AM

Manchester Farms Mini Meet
Manchester Farms - Germantown

Tue Jul 18 6:00 PM

Sat Jul 22 9:00 AM

Sun Jul 23 9:00 AM

Sun Jul 23 5:00 PM

Banquet & Awards Ceremony
Lake Marion Community Center & Gym

Sun Jul 23 6:30 PM

Awards Ceremony Only
Lake Marion Gym

Tue Jul 25 5:00 PM

Raft & Splash - Pizza Order
Lake Marion Pool
Add Snippet