All Meets and Events

Sun Jul 1

Flower Hill Mini Meet
Flower Hill Pool
Start: 9:00 AM

Tue Jul 3

WEEK 3B 2018
Away at Quail Valley 18701 Quail Valley Blvd, Gaithersburg, MD 20879
Start: 6:00 PM
Warm-up: 5:20 PM
End: 8:30 PM

Theme: Red, White & Blue

Fri Jul 6

Pasta Dinner - Week 4
Lake Marion Community Center
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM

Sat Jul 7

WEEK 4A 2018
Away at Regency Estates
Start: 9:00 AM
Warm-up: 8:00 AM

Theme: Super Hero

Wed Jul 11

WEEK 4B 2018
Away at Plantation 18701 Quail Valley Blvd, Gaithersburg, MD 20879
Start: 6:00 PM
Warm-up: 5:20 PM
End: 8:30 PM

THEME: Super Hero

Thu Jul 12

B Relays 2018
Lake Marion
Start: 5:00 PM
Warm-up: 5:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM

Theme: Red & Black

Fri Jul 13

Pasta Dinner - Week 5
Lake Marion Community Center
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM

Sat Jul 14

WEEK 5A 2018
Home vs River Falls
Start: 9:00 AM

Theme: Safari

Sun Jul 15

Manchester Farm Mini Meet
Manchester Farm Pool
Start: 9:00 AM
End: 1:00 PM (estimated)

Wed Jul 18

WEEK 5B 2018
Home vs Flower Hill
Start: 6:00 PM
Warm-up: 5:00 PM
End: 8:30 PM

Theme: Safari

Fri Jul 20

Pasta Dinner - Divisionals
Lake Marion Community Center
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM

Sat Jul 21

Divisionals 2018
Away at Regecny Estates
Start: 8:00 AM

Theme: Red & Black

Add Snippet